Governing Board of Directors

Heike Langdon, Acting President
Manager of Possibilities, Barbara Weitz Community Engagement Center at UNO

Matt Bross
President, OnPxl

Tiffiny C. Clifton
Executive Director, Gotta Be Me

Jon Flower
Associate, First National Bank of Omaha

Mary McHale
Community Volunteer

Roxann Rogers Meyer
Community Volunteer

Jim Stevens
Director of Education, NorthStar Foundation

Kristine Swain, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Special Education and Communication Disorders, UNO College of Education

Sue Weidner
Community Volunteer

Debora Basler Wisneski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Teacher Education, UNO College of Education

2020 Meeting Schedule

  • January 16
  • February 20
  • March 19
  • April 16
  • May 21
  • June 18
  • July 16
  • September 17
  • October 15
  • December 17